Tech Support

Open Houses

Kolbe Academy will be hosting several informational webinars discussing Kolbe Academy's many programs and curricula. Come and see a short presentation, and ask questions about the curriculum, homeschool and online courses.

Open House Webinars

Click here to register for a webinar.

 

Upcoming Open House Webinars

Thurs, Nov 10, 2016 11:00 AM (Pacific) 2:00 PM (Eastern) No Recording Available
Wed, Jan 11, 2017  5:00 PM (Pacific)  8:00 PM (Eastern) 

Watch Recording

 Tues, Feb 14, 2017 11:00 AM (Pacific)  2:00 PM (Eastern)   Click to Register
Thurs, March 16, 2017  5:00 PM (Pacific)  8:00 PM (Eastern)  Click to Register
Wed, April 19, 2017  11:00 AM (Pacific)  2:00 PM (Eastern)   Click to Register
Thurs, May 18, 2017  11:00 AM (Pacific)  2:00 PM (Eastern)  Click to Register 
Tues, Aug 1, 2017 5:00 PM (Pacific) 8:00 PM (Eastern) Click to Register 

 

If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:

Test your connection: https://kolbe.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Get a quick overview of Adobe Connect: https://getconnect.adobeconnect.com/_a88792760/gswcm/