Homeroom 8

Course Materials
  • Simple Solutions Study Skills Student Book, Level 8
  • Kolbe Academy Middle School Planner

order-books-button.png

Course Details:

Section Number

WCHR-08HR-1

WCHR-08HR-2

Instructor

Mrs. Prudlo

Mrs. Buergler

Grades (Typical)

8th

Live Class Meets

1x per week

45 min. each time

Days

Monday

Thursday

Class Period

4

1

Time

12:00 - 12:45 PM (Pacific)

3:00 - 3:45 PM (Eastern)

 7:30 - 8:15 AM (Pacific)

10:30 - 11:15 AM (Eastern)

Tuition

Included in tuition